In the Teams CPT management window (Dashboard> Go to Alley Toolkit > Teams), you’ll find a list of all the team members you’ve created. From here, you can perform various actions such as deleting, creating, or updating the team members’ profiles.
- To delete a team member’s profile, hover over their name and click on the “Trash” link. This will set the member’s profile to draft and won’t be shown on the website. To permanently delete the profile, click a new link named trash will show under Add New button, hover over it and click on delete permanently.
- To Edit/Update a team member’s profile, hover over their name and click on the “Edit” link. This will take you back to the team member creation form, where you can update their details. Remember to save (hit publish button) your changes after editing.